Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W
A
Addiction Medicine
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
Comprehensive information related to substance abuse and addiction
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
Comprehensive information related to substance abuse and addiction
B
Baldwin Park Medical Center Health Sciences Library
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Serving the San Gabriel Valley Service Area.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Serving the San Gabriel Valley Service Area.
Bariatrics
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
View our list of resources which address care, management and treatment of the surgical bariatric patient.
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
View our list of resources which address care, management and treatment of the surgical bariatric patient.
C
Central Valley Service Area Library
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Serving Physicians and Employees in Modesto, Manteca, Stockton and Tracy
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Serving Physicians and Employees in Modesto, Manteca, Stockton and Tracy
Continuing Education Resources
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
The Continuing Education Resources guide provides information on CME and CEU resources available online and through kpLibraries.
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
The Continuing Education Resources guide provides information on CME and CEU resources available online and through kpLibraries.
Cultural and Linguistic Competency
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
Resources on culture, ethnicity, religion and language as they relate to health care.
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
Resources on culture, ethnicity, religion and language as they relate to health care.
CVA Critical Care Journal Club
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
A journal club discussing the critical care literature and highlight critical care information resources.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
A journal club discussing the critical care literature and highlight critical care information resources.
CVA Emergency Nursing Journal Club
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
This page is for Emergency Nursing Journal club of the Central Valley
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
This page is for Emergency Nursing Journal club of the Central Valley
D
Diabetes Resources
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
Information for providers and patients on Type I and Type II Diabetes.
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
Information for providers and patients on Type I and Type II Diabetes.
Diablo Area Libraries
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Learn what services are available in the Antioch and Walnut Creek Libraries
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Learn what services are available in the Antioch and Walnut Creek Libraries
Downey Medical Center Health Sciences Library
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Providing library services to the Bellflower, Cudahy, Downey, Huntington Park, Lynwood, and Whittier service area
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Providing library services to the Bellflower, Cudahy, Downey, Huntington Park, Lynwood, and Whittier service area
E
Endocrine System
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
Information about a variety of endocrine-, hormone- and metabolism-related topics
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
Information about a variety of endocrine-, hormone- and metabolism-related topics
Evidence-Based Practice
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
Resources for searching the literature to find the "best evidence" and evaluate your search results
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
Resources for searching the literature to find the "best evidence" and evaluate your search results
F
Fresno Medical Library
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
The Fresno Medical Library serves the Fresno, Oakhurst, Clovis and Selma medical facilities.
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
The Fresno Medical Library serves the Fresno, Oakhurst, Clovis and Selma medical facilities.
FRS Caring Science Journal Club
- Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
The Fresno Caring Science Journal Club guide includes monthly articles, caritas inspiration, and a discussion board focused on the topic of caring.
- Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
The Fresno Caring Science Journal Club guide includes monthly articles, caritas inspiration, and a discussion board focused on the topic of caring.
G
Greater Southern Alameda Area Libraries
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
Health Sciences Library in Hayward (Main GSAA Library) and Fremont
- Last Updated Jan 28, 2013
Health Sciences Library in Hayward (Main GSAA Library) and Fremont
H
H1N1 (Swine Flu)
- Last Updated Oct 22, 2010
Resources to help health professionals find information about the H1N1/swine flu epidemic - epidemiology, diagnosis and treatment.
- Last Updated Oct 22, 2010
Resources to help health professionals find information about the H1N1/swine flu epidemic - epidemiology, diagnosis and treatment.
Healthcare Ethics
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Comprehensive information regarding medical, nursing and bioethics
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Comprehensive information regarding medical, nursing and bioethics
How to use the Catalog
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Tips and techniques on how to use the kpLibraries catalog and manage your account.
- Last Updated Jan 22, 2013
Tips and techniques on how to use the kpLibraries catalog and manage your account.
I
Interventional Radiology
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
Comprehensive information regarding the medical specialty of interventional radiology
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
Comprehensive information regarding the medical specialty of interventional radiology
K
Kaiser Permanente School of Allied Health Sciences
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Information and resources for the students of KPSAHS
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Information and resources for the students of KPSAHS
Kaiser Successful Practices
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
This guide is sponsored and approved by the National Nursing Leadership Council (NNLC) and kpLibraries. It serves as a searchable repository and submission point for internal and external successful practices across all regions of Kaiser Permanente.
- Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
This guide is sponsored and approved by the National Nursing Leadership Council (NNLC) and kpLibraries. It serves as a searchable repository and submission point for internal and external successful practices across all regions of Kaiser Permanente.
L
LGBT Health Resources
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Comprehensive lesbian/gay/bisexual/transgender information for providers and patients
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Comprehensive lesbian/gay/bisexual/transgender information for providers and patients
Los Angeles Medical Center Library
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
LAMC is a large tertiary medical center serving physicians, residents, fellows, nurses, administration, allied professionals, members, & the community at large & the following MOBS: East Los Angeles, Glendale, Glendale Orange (opening 11/12), & Pasadena
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
LAMC is a large tertiary medical center serving physicians, residents, fellows, nurses, administration, allied professionals, members, & the community at large & the following MOBS: East Los Angeles, Glendale, Glendale Orange (opening 11/12), & Pasadena
M
Mental Health
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
Resources which apply to a wide range of mental health topics
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
Resources which apply to a wide range of mental health topics
Mobile Resources
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
A collection of health-related resources that can be used on mobile devices like PDA's or smartphones
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
A collection of health-related resources that can be used on mobile devices like PDA's or smartphones
N
NW Regional Library
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
The Kaiser Permanente NW Regional Library serves all medical and dental facilities and staff in the Northwest Region.
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
The Kaiser Permanente NW Regional Library serves all medical and dental facilities and staff in the Northwest Region.
O
Oakland Health Sciences Library
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2013
The Oakland Health Sciences Library serves the Oakland, Richmond, Alameda, Emeryville, and Pinole medical facilities.
- Last Updated Mar 15, 2013
The Oakland Health Sciences Library serves the Oakland, Richmond, Alameda, Emeryville, and Pinole medical facilities.
P
Palliative Care/Pain Management
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
Comprehensive information regarding palliative care, hospice care and pain management.
- Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
Comprehensive information regarding palliative care, hospice care and pain management.
Panorama City Medical Library
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Serving Physicians and Employees in Panorama City, Canyon Country, Mission Hills, Santa Clarita, Sherman Terrace, Palmdale and Lancaster.
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Serving Physicians and Employees in Panorama City, Canyon Country, Mission Hills, Santa Clarita, Sherman Terrace, Palmdale and Lancaster.
Pathology
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
Web-based guide to research information sources for pathologists
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
Web-based guide to research information sources for pathologists
Physical Therapy/Occupational Therapy
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
Resources for Physical/Occupational Therapists
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
Resources for Physical/Occupational Therapists
Pulmonary and Respiratory Health
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Comprehensive information regarding pulmonary medicine and respiratory care
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Comprehensive information regarding pulmonary medicine and respiratory care
Q
R
Renal and Urinary Health
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Comprehensive health information regarding the kidneys and urinary system
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Comprehensive health information regarding the kidneys and urinary system
Riverside Medical Library
- Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
Serving Physicians and Employees in Riverside, Canyon Crest, Corona, Magnolia Village, Moreno Valley, Moreno Valley Community Hospital, Palm Desert Area, Temecula, Vanburen and Wildomar Offices.
- Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
Serving Physicians and Employees in Riverside, Canyon Crest, Corona, Magnolia Village, Moreno Valley, Moreno Valley Community Hospital, Palm Desert Area, Temecula, Vanburen and Wildomar Offices.
S
Sacramento Valley Area Libraries
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
Health Sciences Libraries in Arden, Roseville, Sacramento, South Sacramento
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
Health Sciences Libraries in Arden, Roseville, Sacramento, South Sacramento
San Diego Medical Center Health Sciences Library
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
The Kaiser Permanente San Diego Health Sciences Library provides quality service and convenient access to information that supports the research and educational needs of our physicians, staff and members.
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
The Kaiser Permanente San Diego Health Sciences Library provides quality service and convenient access to information that supports the research and educational needs of our physicians, staff and members.
San Francisco Journal Clubs
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
Virtual Journal Clubs at the Kaiser Permanente San Francisco Medical Center
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
Virtual Journal Clubs at the Kaiser Permanente San Francisco Medical Center
San Mateo Area Libraries
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2013
Information about the South San Francisco and Redwood City libraries
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2013
Information about the South San Francisco and Redwood City libraries
Santa Clara Library
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Serving the Santa Clara Medical Center and the Campbell, Milpitas, and Mountain View medical offices.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Serving the Santa Clara Medical Center and the Campbell, Milpitas, and Mountain View medical offices.
SCL Pediatrics Journal Club
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
Virtual journal club for the SCL Pediatrics Clinic.
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
Virtual journal club for the SCL Pediatrics Clinic.
SCL Stepdown Unit Journal Club
- Last Updated Mar 30, 2012
Virtual journal club for the SCL Stepdown Unit.
- Last Updated Mar 30, 2012
Virtual journal club for the SCL Stepdown Unit.
Searching PubMed
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
Use the best methods to search PubMed, the premier biomedical database with more than 21 million citations.
- Last Updated Feb 6, 2013
Use the best methods to search PubMed, the premier biomedical database with more than 21 million citations.
Sepsis
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2013
Comprehensive information regarding severe sepsis and septic shock
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2013
Comprehensive information regarding severe sepsis and septic shock
South Bay Medical Center Medical Library
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Serving the South Bay Medical Center and associated MOBs - Gardena, Lomita, Long Beach, and Torrance
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Serving the South Bay Medical Center and associated MOBs - Gardena, Lomita, Long Beach, and Torrance
Spiritual Care
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2013
Resources for spiritual and end-of-life care in the health care setting
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2013
Resources for spiritual and end-of-life care in the health care setting
STAR Book Club: Change the Culture, Change the Game
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
The STAR Book Club Guide for "Change the Culture, Change the Game" includes related reading and other resources, as well as a discussion board.
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
The STAR Book Club Guide for "Change the Culture, Change the Game" includes related reading and other resources, as well as a discussion board.
STAR Book Club: Influencer
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
The STAR Book Club Guide for "Influencer" includes video and media, resources at kpLibraries, and a discussion board.
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
The STAR Book Club Guide for "Influencer" includes video and media, resources at kpLibraries, and a discussion board.
STAR Book Club: Switch
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
The STAR Book Club Guide for "Switch" includes video and media, related reading, and a discussion board.
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
The STAR Book Club Guide for "Switch" includes video and media, related reading, and a discussion board.
Stroke Resources
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Comprehensive information regarding all aspects of stroke
- Last Updated Jan 2, 2013
Comprehensive information regarding all aspects of stroke
Successful Nursing/Team Practices
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
This guide is sponsored and approved by the National Nursing Leadership Council (NNLC) and kpLibraries. It serves as a searchable repository and submission point for internal and external successful practices across all regions of Kaiser Permanente.
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
This guide is sponsored and approved by the National Nursing Leadership Council (NNLC) and kpLibraries. It serves as a searchable repository and submission point for internal and external successful practices across all regions of Kaiser Permanente.
T
Trauma / Critical Care Medicine
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
This is a library guide with Trauma and Critical Care Resources.
- Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
This is a library guide with Trauma and Critical Care Resources.
W
West LA Medical Center Medical Library
- Last Updated May 3, 2013
Serving: West Los Angeles, Culver Marina, Inglewood, Playa Vista, South Los Angeles and Wateridge facilities.
- Last Updated May 3, 2013
Serving: West Los Angeles, Culver Marina, Inglewood, Playa Vista, South Los Angeles and Wateridge facilities.
Workplace Safety
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
Resources to help create a safer working environment for Kaiser Permanente
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
Resources to help create a safer working environment for Kaiser Permanente